Atlas Electrical Construction, Inc.


4000 Second Street, N.W.

Albuquerque, NM   87107

505-856-3419 phone

505-865-3520 fax

 



                                                   

Justin Taibbi

Principal

justin@atlaselectrical.net



Ed Hasenjaeger

Vice-President Project Management

ed@atlaselectrical.net


 

Jerry Morgan

Director of Operations

jerry@atlaselectrical.net



Chris Lopez

Senior Estimator

chris@atlaselectrical.net

 


Mike Blaha

Project Manager

mblaha@atlaselectrical.net


 

Ruben Perez

General Superintendent

ruben@atlaselectrical.net



Donna Putnam

Design Coordinator

donna@atlaselectrical.net

 

 

Debbie Roberts

Controller / Corporate Secretary

debbie@atlaselectrical.net